Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scott chappel

scott chappel

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott chappel
"Called for a quick quote and they beat my old insurance with price and features. So I purchased new coverage right then. Charles was great to deal with. Feels good having our autos covered with a local agent."
Profile photo of Braylon Johnson

Braylon Johnson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braylon Johnson
"Very friendly and professional, i did a quote online and he gave me a call and was able to offer way less and with more to offer. I had to cancel my progressive insurance and switch over but it was worth saving $$$"
Profile photo of Trey Williams

Trey Williams

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Williams
"Jamey and team worked with me to get a great deal on bundling rent and auto."
Profile photo of Johnathan Powell

Johnathan Powell

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Powell
"This office had been awesome. I'm a fairly new customer but I've had ins. Through the company before and I love this location. They're very nice and professional. I just got a call about some information that I looked up on the app and he ended up saving me more money than I would have going through the app itself for the same coverage. If you're looking for an agent that isn't trying to gouge you for money and really cares that you get the coverage you need and want, then I recommend Jamey South, State Sarm, in Bryant."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Jamey and his team always go the extra mile for their clients. Years ago, we switched from another insurance carrier to State Farm and I'm so happy we chose Jamey as our State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Kristin Foote

Kristin Foote

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Foote
"I called looking for better car insurance and they worked with me and even helped me with some additional insurance. I really appreciate everything. I will most definitely refer anybody looking for insurance. Thank yall so much"
Profile photo of Mary Johnson

Mary Johnson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Johnson
"Very kind and professional staff here. Customer service is stellar!"
Profile photo of Lucy Begley

Lucy Begley

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Begley
"Charles took care of my Granddaughters insurance needs very quickly and professionally. Helped her at quitting time but he took his time and made sure it was all taken care of. Thank you."
Profile photo of Violet May

Violet May

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violet May
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Danielle White

Danielle White

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle White
"AMAZING Customer service! We were shopping car insurance trying to get some quotes. They are the ONLY ones that gave us a quote exactly how we needed it and saved us a ton of money! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of park place

park place

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by park place
"Handled really quick and nice Jamie is really cool and his staff is really friendly"
Profile photo of Zoila Guardado

Zoila Guardado

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoila Guardado
"AMAZING Customer service. Charles was very helpful and made the process super easy. Jamey has a phenomenal crew."
Profile photo of Sandra Harris

Sandra Harris

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Harris
"The best State Farm agent around. Thank you Jamey for all you do."
Profile photo of Scott Mercer

Scott Mercer

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mercer
"Great experience. Charles took excellent care of us!!"
Profile photo of shannon work

shannon work

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon work
"Just wanted to thank Jamey for his contributions to the community. We sure appreciate his business and willingness to donate to non-profits like Civitan Services . Without people like him we couldn’t do what we do."
Profile photo of Village Nightly Rentals

Village Nightly Rentals

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Village Nightly Rentals
"I want to give a shoutout to Charles for helping me get insurance so effortlesly! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Samantha Niette

Samantha Niette

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Niette
"Charles and Scott are A+ employees. Wonderful service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Justin Niette

Justin Niette

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Niette
"I for 1 had the most wonderful experience dealing with Charles. His knowledge and professionalism is exceptional and really knows how to treat a lady. Thank u state farm!"
Profile photo of Bobby Rohmer

Bobby Rohmer

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Rohmer
"Jamey went above and beyond to get our policy going when we needed it to. We switched from a competitors company because he was able to bundle our vehicles and homeowners policy, and was able to get a better rate with the same coverage compared to all the other companies I received a quote from. He's super quick to reply, and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him for your State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Rhonda Page

Rhonda Page

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Page
"When I started shopping around for car insurance for full coverage, Jamey gave me the best price and also I signed up for their the roadside assistance program. I have had to use it Segal times with awesone results. Whenever I have any questions about my policy, everyone that I have spoken to has been very helpful. I am very pleased with my coverage and prices. They told me about all the discounts that I qualified for when I first signed up. I couldn't believe how much they saved me. I would highly recommend not only this company, but Jamey South as an agent."
Profile photo of Mayra Alvarez

Mayra Alvarez

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mayra Alvarez
"Had awesome service until I spoke to Charles today. Very rude individual. He raised his voice at me and then hung up on me when I was trying to figure out why I was being charged something. If the other agent couldn’t help me and he couldn’t either then how was I supposed to figure out my problem? He shouldn’t be working there. He should work somewhere that makes him have humility and respect for others, instead of a place where he thinks he can do whatever he pleases without there being any consequences."
Profile photo of Kierstin Kilpatrick

Kierstin Kilpatrick

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kierstin Kilpatrick
"We’ve been with Jamey South for 3 years! Anytime I call in for questions or just about my vehicle, his team is always extremely honest, kind and respectful. Charles helped me last time and he was awesome. Scott helped me on the phone for a little bit today and even went above and beyond to ensure I had the best policy’s still. 5/5!"
Profile photo of Amanda Lewis

Amanda Lewis

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lewis
"I cannot say enough great things about Jamey! He has helped me with my home owners, boats, and many vehicles. He is always available for questions and has been amazing to work with for many years."
Profile photo of Derek Bird

Derek Bird

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Bird
"Jamey and his staff give excellent service for our family as well as for my business. They are quick to respond to any of my questions and needs. Explain the options to me and help me tailor our insurance policies that give us the optimal coverage."
Profile photo of Nesha LaShai

Nesha LaShai

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nesha LaShai
"Jamey is highly recommended! He’s very personable and knowledgeable. He takes time to answer your questions in a timely manner. He actually cares about his clients and treats us like family."